Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Horace.En
Archives
1 juin 2012

Oh, gosh, it's been...

...More than two months since I posted something. Geez, time's running faster each day.

 Not sure if I wasted my time during these weeks : I'm rather busy training, working for a living and for fun too, plus some issues in the matter of emotional stability.

I also spent some time trying to make a good job with the end of "Silly Ruler Waving" and reading some nice fanfics.

So, in order to make an useful post, I'll recommend today Silverbirch's "One out of nine", the tale of third year (Prisoner of Azkaban), told from Crookshanks's point of view. Very original, some good laughs in a very pleasant story.

Publicité
Commentaires
Horace.En
Publicité
Publicité