Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Horace.En
Archives
14 décembre 2008

Hermione Granger and the Goblet of Fire

I found this story from Coulsdon Eagle on Portkey, as I was wandering around checking a plot bunny. It's a GoF alternative where, instead of Harry's name popping out of the Goblet of Fire, Hermione is selected as the fourth Triwizard champion. Why ? Because ! I won't reveal the plot. Her fate, as we can guess, is worse than Harry's (just imagine a mudblood muggleborn in one of the most prestigious Wizarding event ! the Malfoys have kittens). She tries to pull out without losing her magic, with the help of a prominent lawyer (whose name is Cherrie something, I took me a while to get the pun...).

Unfortunately, it is a Wip and the latest chapter ends with our favorite witch discovering she has to deal with a Dragon...). We have a H/Hr slowly building, with an inside view of Hr/Krum interactions. I'll keep a watch on this one. Too.

Publicité
Commentaires
Horace.En
Publicité
Publicité