Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Horace.En
Archives
20 janvier 2009

Horace News #3

Okay, I’ve been rather silent those past days, so I try to summarize a bit.

I was quite busy, either for work or on my novel-to-be, so I had little time to update this blog.

So, wassup ? Some readings to point. For instance, I enjoyed “Royal Prerogative” by Steve Jester. It’s a Wip, pairing HP and Hannah Abbott, and featuring the Royal Family of the United Kingdom. Slight Ron and Ginny bashing (poor Ron, he’s the ultimate scapegoat in HP fanfiction…okay, he deserves it, the Great Prat), Manipulative Dumbledore, mischievous Queen E2, quite the show.

What else ? “Harry Potter and the Wastelands of Time”, yet another Multiple Time Travel. Roughly, HP keeps losing to Voldemort being killed again and again. Each times, his soul travels back during the summer after 5th year for a new round.

Until something twists the timeline…

Also, I can point Futures Insight 01: Futures Insight by lucifael . This story is a multiple cross-over (Doctor Who, Buffy…). HP is quite well characterized, setting a Charlie’s Angels-like stuff (including Hermione, Ginny, Susan, Pansy, Daphne and Luna). Funny enough, but I found it a bit boring at some point, so I left it aside for a while.

Publicité
Commentaires
Horace.En
Publicité
Publicité