Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Horace.En
Archives
9 novembre 2009

Intersections

What if, what if, what if…

With “ifs”, you could bottle Paris we use (used ?) to say. But well, as far as we deal with fanfiction, “what if” rules.
So.
What if a couple Hogwarts Letter had been discarded/ignored ? Whose ? Harry and Hermione’s of course.

Harry would have been attending Stonewall High.
Check.

What if (yet another one) Hermione had moved from London to Surrey to attend Stonewall High, too.

(Wink wink.)

Okay, you might sense a bit of mockery in what precedes, but honestly, ye faithful reader, you know I only review the stories I like. And now I’m set with the “what if” bashing sequence, let me introduce you the story behind : “Intersections”, by dragongirlG (ff.net). Quite the good stoy, still Wip (13 chapters so far), and kicking well. Now in my Story Alerts.

Publicité
Commentaires
Horace.En
Publicité
Publicité