Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Horace.En
Archives
6 mai 2010

Little popping things

Yeah, I know, I’m on the lazy side of blogging and I have a batch of things I delayed publishing for far too long.

 

For instance, Amortentia by ExcentrykeMuse, a surprising HP/Romilda Vane, quite agreeable if not for some excessive harshness towards Hermione.

 

A Life Turned Upside Down by Williams is a post OotP, a radical PissedOff!Harry where the Potters are alive (hidden by Dumbles for fifteen years), a delusional+manipulative Dubledore, and such. Wip, borderline hiatus, but worth a glance.

 

The Scottish Connection by Itsme66 is a post Gof, in progress (3 huge chapters so far), Independent !Harry, quite a bit on the lawyersish (lots of legal proceedings) and politics side. Harry is supported by quite a bunch of scots related to Katie Bell’s family. I’d praise the depicting of the Weasley Twins as a (mo)Ron worthy pair of assholes (for once, since I saw them too many times so sweet to Harry that I was afraid of getting cavities).

I think I reviewed “Harry Potter's Secret Friend” (by munkeymaniac). As I’m writing this post offline, I can’t check and I do not remember. If not, it’s worth reading.

 

And then, Tivor by CrazyDan on tthfanfiction    is a very AU, where Harry, on his seventh birthday, receives a legacy from James Potter’s pet experiments (sort of).

Publicité
Commentaires
Horace.En
Publicité
Publicité