Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Horace.En
Archives
28 janvier 2009

Keyboard of doom

I was stuck in a boring meeting yesterday night, and I browsed this blog out of curiosity on my mobile. I discovered (and fixed this morning) quite a batch of typos in the latest posts.

I wondered why my typing was so goofy, and eventually reached a conclusion : I'm doomed by my multiple keyboards ! I switch from a regular 102keys Dell keyboard at work, an Micorsoft geek keyboard on the desktop at home (a huge thing, with shortcut and multimedia keys and all the trendy stuff) and the (very) tiny keyboard of an Asus Eeepc I use when somebody else (Mrs Nihil and Nihil teens) are using the desktop.

And my typing skills lack the ability to switch seamlessly from layout one to another...

(Sorry about this keyboard ranting, I had logged into Canalblog to give a few pointers on Grangerverse...Okay, just one : Pstibbons published a lot on it : see for instance his Author profile on FF.net or, better, on Portkey.)

Publicité
Commentaires
Horace.En
Publicité
Publicité